... assisting former colleagues


The Police Pensioners' Housing Association Ltd (PPHA)

We are grateful to many individuals, institutions and organisations who give their time and who devote resources and effort towards support of the Police Pensioners’ Housing Association. In particular our Committee consisting:-

Ian Eady (Chairman)
Bob Davies (Secretary)
Graham Hill (Treasurer)
Brendan Gibb-Gray (Vice Chairman)
Joy Davies (Assistant Secretary)
Adrian James
Martin Greenslade
Judy Redford
John Smith

With special thanks to Norma Brown our chief fundraiser.